YOUTH SWIM CAMPS

Aquaventure provides a number of youth swim camp options throughout the year for ages 5-12. Our camps are active, creative, and most of all: FUN! We also incorporate swim training in most of our camps so attendees gain beneficial skill development during their time with us. Our swim training is provided by our certified instructors and is geared to your child's specific level. Swim camps may also include arts & crafts, movies, pool parties, indoor/outdoor games, creative food demos, and more. Ready to register? Review our upcoming camps below or call our Front Desk (252-931-8081) for more information.

If purchasing online, please remember to book your days after buying the package.

Summer Camp

Date

Start Time

End Time

Fee

5:00 PM

Monday, June 10, 2019 -

Friday, June 14, 2019

Early Drop-off Fee

$10

Monday, June 17, 2019 -

Friday, June 21,2019

Monday, June 24, 2019 -

Friday, June 28, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019 -

Friday, July 12, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019 -

Friday, July 19, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019 -

Friday, August 9, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019 -

Friday, July 26, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019 -

Friday, August 16, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019 -

Friday, August 23, 2019

8:00 AM

8:00 AM

8:00 AM

8:00 AM

8:00 AM

8:00 AM

8:00 AM

8:00 AM

5:00 PM

5:00 PM

5:00 PM

5:00 PM

5:00 PM

5:00 PM

5:00 PM

5:00 PM

$175

$175

$175

$175

$175

$175

$175

$175

8:00 AM

$175

$10

$10

$10

$10

$10

$10

$10

$10

Let Aquaventure entertain your child all summer long with nine different weeks of camp! Our camp will be filled with structured swim lessons, pool parties, crafts, outdoor activities and more. Space is limited, register your child today! All summer camps are for ages 5-12. 

© 2018 by Aquaventure Aquatic Campus.

  • YouTube
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram
IMG_3767